Innovation and Competence : 
A Complete B2B Services Platform for the Financial & Fiduciary Sector

 

Founded initially under the name NGR consulting, 2004 by a team of banking managers and « Big 4 » consultants the firm has adopted a unique positioning in order to bring a new vision of financial services advisory to the market.

From the beginning, we have had the ambition to bring more than expertise and to become a trusted partner for our clients that seek high value and innovating solutions.

imgopexiawho

This ambition led to the creation in 2011 of the first REGTECH (Regulatory Services) & Business Process Outsourcing Center in Luxembourg in partnership with Oddo bank: Opexia PSF.

Opexia PSF holds the CSSF certifications for Administrative Agent of the financial sector, IT systems operator,  domiciliation agent, professional providing company incorporation and management services.

We also are placed under the CSSF supervision. Our service offer has therefore been completed with two B2B business units: B2B Whitel Labeling Financial Engineering (B2B Services to Fiduciary for Corporate Services & Fund Services) and B2B REGTECH & Business Process Outsourcing (B2B Services for Financial Institutions.

We provide white label services for financial sector players (Banks, Investment Companies, Management Companies, Independent Managers) and fiduciary or accounting firms willing to offer their end customers a quality of service and a first-rate digital experience.

During the last 12 years we have performed more than 350 mandates in 13 countries. Through our platform we have deliver and continue to deliver high value services for our private and institutional clients, demanding the highest regulatory requirements. We are trusted by more than 60 B2B clients.

 

Innovation and excellence are and will always beat the heart of our model in order to bring a quality of advice and service beyond reproach, for the financial services sector, a sector that is rapidly changing.

More than 350 missions…

…in more than 13 countries !

icoadvis

4 competence poles specialised in the financial services sector that can help you anticipate and define your strategies more precisely in an area that is constantly changing.

icofinan

4 key factor to help your projects succeed. A firm that helps you define, anticipate and implement your end customer’s Wealth and Patrimony strategy.

icobpo

A new Generation REGTECH & BPO platform focused on the Financial services sector that helps you anticipate and monitor your operations and the regulatory changes an area that is constantly changing.

logo-opexia-blanc-vecto

Independance & expertise of banking /
financial value in Europe

Scroll Up

“  Innovation et Compétence : une plateforme complète de services B2B en marque blanche au service du secteur financier et patrimonial : 

Crée en 2004 par des anciens cadres bancaires et de consultants de « Big4 », initialement sous le nom de NGR Consulting, le cabinet a affirmé d’emblée son positionnement unique dans le but d’apporter une nouvelle vision du conseil pour le secteur financier.

Apporter plus qu’une simple expertise, s’affirmer comme un partenaire fiable de nos clients dans la définition et la mise en place de solutions à forte valeur ajoutée et innovantes, cette ambition s’est inscrite dans l’ADN de notre cabinet dès sa création.

imgopexiawhoCette volonté s’est traduite également en 2011 avec la création d’un premier centre REGTECH  (services de conformité règlementaire) et Business Process Outsourcing à Luxembourg en partenariat avec la banque Oddo. Opexia PSF était née.

Disposant des agréments CSSF d’Agent Administratif du secteur financier, d’opérateur IT Primaire et Secondaire, d’Agent domiciliataire et professionnel effectuant des services de constitution et de gestion de sociétés, nous sommes placés sous la supervision de cette dernière.

Notre offre de services a pu s’étoffer de nos deux business units B2B Financial Engineering et REGTECH BPO à destination des acteurs du secteur financier et patrimonial.

Nous fournissons ainsi des services en marque blanche (« White Labelling ») à destination des acteurs du secteur financier (Banques, Entreprises d’investissements, Sociétés de Gestion, Gérants indépendants) et de cabinets fiduciaires ou d’expertise comptable désireux d’offrir à leurs clients finaux une qualité de services et une expérience digitale de premier ordre.

En 12 ans, nous avons accompli plus de 350 missions dans plus de 13 pays. Nous avons créé et prestons quotidiennement à travers notre plateforme des services de haut niveau pour nos clients institutionnels et privés, répondant aux plus fortes exigences réglementaires pour plus de 60 clients B2B.

L’innovation et l’excellence sont depuis toujours au cœur de notre modèle, ils le resteront pour apporter à nos clients une qualité de service irréprochable et des prestations de conseil de haut niveau, élément primordial dans un secteur financier en pleine mutation.

Plus de 350 missions…

…dans plus de 13 pays !

icoadvis

4 pôles de compétences sur le secteur financier qui vous aident à anticiper et définir vos stratégies avec plus d’accuité dans un secteur en mutation constante

icofinan

Fiduciaires & acteurs de la Gestion Patrimoniale : 4 facteurs clés de succès dans la réussite de vos projets, et d’accompagnement pour les services à vos clients finaux.

icobpo

Une plateforme REGTECH & BPO dédiée pour le secteur financier qui vous aide à anticiper, gérer vos opérations et les changements réglementaires dans un secteur en mutation constante

logo-opexia-blanc-vecto

Independance & expertise of banking /
financial value in Europe

Scroll Up